Infant Girls

Sort & Filter

Logo

Aisabobo LULU Dress in Hot Pink Buy hot-pink Aisabobo LULU Dress in Hot Pink

Aisabobo

 
$188.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Leggs Shorts in Taupe Buy taupe Lil Leggs Shorts in Taupe

Lil Legs

 
$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Biker Shorts in Black Buy black Lil Legs Biker Shorts in Black

Lil Legs

 
$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Biker Shorts in Dark Grey Buy dark-grey Lil Legs Biker Shorts in Dark Grey

Lil Legs

 
$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Biker Shorts in Navy Buy navy Lil Legs Biker Shorts in Navy

Lil Legs

$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Black Ribbed Shorts Buy black Lil Legs Black Ribbed Shorts

Lil Legs

 
$25.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Black SS Ribbed Tee Buy black Lil Legs Black SS Ribbed Tee

Lil Legs

 
$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Brick Leggings Buy brick Lil Legs Brick Leggings

Lil Legs

 
$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Chambray Biker Shorts Buy chambray Lil Legs Chambray Biker Shorts

Lil Legs

 
$22.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Dark Grey SS Ribbed Tee Buy dark-grey Lil Legs Dark Grey SS Ribbed Tee

Lil Legs

 
$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Dark Jean Biker Shorts Buy dark-jean Lil Legs Dark Jean Biker Shorts

Lil Legs

 
$22.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ivory Ribbed Shorts Buy ivory Lil Legs Ivory Ribbed Shorts

Lil Legs

 
$25.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Leggings in Chambray Buy chambray Lil Legs Leggings in Chambray

Lil Legs

 
$24.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Leggings in Midwash Jean Buy midwash-jean Lil Legs Leggings in Midwash Jean

Lil Legs

 
$24.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Light Grey SS Ribbed Tee Buy light-grey Lil Legs Light Grey SS Ribbed Tee

Lil Legs

 
$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Midwash Biker Shorts Buy midwash Lil Legs Midwash Biker Shorts

Lil Legs

 
$22.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Navy Ribbed Shorts Buy navy Lil Legs Navy Ribbed Shorts

Lil Legs

$25.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Pure White Leggings Buy white Lil Legs Pure White Leggings

Lil Legs

 
$20.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Latte Buy latte Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Latte

Lil Legs

 
$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Mauve Buy mauve Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Mauve

Lil Legs

 
$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Moss Buy moss Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Moss

Lil Legs

 
$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Petal Pink Buy petal-pink Lil Legs Ribbed Leggings in Petal Pink

Lil Legs

 
$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ribbed Pure White Shorts Buy white Lil Legs Ribbed Pure White Shorts

Lil Legs

 
$25.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ribbed Shorts in Dark Grey Buy grey Lil Legs Ribbed Shorts in Dark Grey

Lil Legs

 
$25.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Ribbed SS Tee in Navy Buy navy Lil Legs Ribbed SS Tee in Navy

Lil Legs

$26.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Shorts in Dark Grey Buy dark-grey Lil Legs Shorts in Dark Grey

Lil Legs

 
$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Shorts in Dark Jean Buy dark-jean Lil Legs Shorts in Dark Jean

Lil Legs

 
$22.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Shorts in Light Grey Buy light-grey Lil Legs Shorts in Light Grey

Lil Legs

 
$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Shorts in Navy Buy navy Lil Legs Shorts in Navy

Lil Legs

$19.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Strawberry Romper in Pink Buy pink Lil Legs Strawberry Romper in Pink

Lil Legs

 
$40.00 CAD

Logo

Lil Legs Strawberry Romper in White Buy white Lil Legs Strawberry Romper in White

Lil Legs

 
$40.00 CAD