Girls Dresses

Sort & Filter

Logo

Aisabobo AVERY Dress in Marigold Organza Buy marigold Aisabobo AVERY Dress in Marigold Organza

Aisabobo

 
$188.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo ELENA Dress in Blush Pink Buy blush-pink Aisabobo ELENA Dress in Blush Pink

Aisabobo

 
$188.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo KAYLA Dress in Black with Ruffle Buy black Aisabobo KAYLA Dress in Black with Ruffle

Aisabobo

 
$178.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo LENA Dress in Dark Sapphire Velvet Buy sapphire Aisabobo LENA Dress in Dark Sapphire Velvet

Aisabobo

 
$205.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo LOLA Dress in Blush Pink/Hot Pink Buy pink Aisabobo LOLA Dress in Blush Pink/Hot Pink

Aisabobo

 
$188.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo LULU Dress in Hot Pink Buy hot-pink Aisabobo LULU Dress in Hot Pink

Aisabobo

 
$188.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo MILLY Dress in Black Buy black Aisabobo MILLY Dress in Black

Aisabobo

 
$175.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo SARA Dress in Ash Pink Buy ash-pink Aisabobo SARA Dress in Ash Pink

Aisabobo

 
$188.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo SELENA Dress in Black Buy black Aisabobo SELENA Dress in Black

Aisabobo

 
$205.00 CAD

Logo

Aisabobo SELENE Dress in Ivory Buy ivory Aisabobo SELENE Dress in Ivory

Aisabobo

 
$188.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Black Luxe Dress Buy black Analogie Black Luxe Dress

Analogie

 
$95.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Luxe Dress in Navy Floral Buy navy-floral Analogie Luxe Dress in Navy Floral

Lil Legs

$98.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Mushroom Luxe Dress Buy mushroom Analogie Mushroom Luxe Dress

Analogie

 
$95.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Mushroom Tweed Bib Dress Buy mushroom Analogie Mushroom Tweed Bib Dress

Analogie

 
$72.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Navy Tweed Bib Dress Buy navy Analogie Navy Tweed Bib Dress

Analogie

$72.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Short Velour Shabbos Robe in Brown Buy brown Analogie Short Velour Shabbos Robe in Brown

Analogie

 
$70.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Tiny Stripe Dress in Black/Midnight Buy black-midnight Analogie Tiny Stripe Dress in Black/Midnight

Lil Legs

 
$54.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Tiny Stripe Dress in Rosewood/Stone Buy rosewood-stone Analogie Tiny Stripe Dress in Rosewood/Stone

Lil Legs

 
$54.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Velour Long Shabbos Robe in Black Buy black Analogie Velour Long Shabbos Robe in Black

Analogie

 
$90.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Velour Long Shabbos Robe in Brown Buy brown Analogie Velour Long Shabbos Robe in Brown

Analogie

 
$90.00 CAD

Logo

Analogie Velour Short Shabbos Robe in Black Buy black Analogie Velour Short Shabbos Robe in Black

Analogie

 
$70.00 CAD

Logo

Belati Beige Plaid Apron Dress Buy beige-plaid Belati Beige Plaid Apron Dress

Belati

 
$152.00 CAD

Logo

Belati Blue Brown Embroidered Smocked Dress Buy blue-brown Belati Blue Brown Embroidered Smocked Dress

Belati

 
$148.00 CAD

Logo

Belati Blue Small Plaid Horizontal Cut and Frill Dress Buy blue Belati Blue Small Plaid Horizontal Cut and Frill Dress

Belati

 
$138.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Black Ribbed Pocket Dress Buy black Best Frendz Black Ribbed Pocket Dress

Best Frendz

 
$82.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Black Ribbon Dress Buy black Best Frendz Black Ribbon Dress

Best Frendz

 
$146.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Blue Ombre Pleat Robe Buy blue Best Frendz Blue Ombre Pleat Robe

Best Frendz

 
$98.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Brown Ombre Robe Buy brown Best Frendz Brown Ombre Robe

Best Frendz

 
$98.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Combo Sleeves Robe Buy black Best Frendz Combo Sleeves Robe

Best Frendz

 
$98.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Floral Leopard Robe Buy leopard-floral Best Frendz Floral Leopard Robe

Best Frendz

 
$98.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Mauve Crinkle Floral Robe Buy mauve Best Frendz Mauve Crinkle Floral Robe

Best Frendz

 
$98.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Ombre Pleat Jumper Buy ombre Best Frendz Ombre Pleat Jumper

Best Frendz

 
$135.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Rust Velvet Robe Buy rust Best Frendz Rust Velvet Robe

Best Frendz

 
$98.00 CAD

Logo

Best Frendz Seafoam Crinkle Floral Robe Buy seafoam Best Frendz Seafoam Crinkle Floral Robe

Best Frendz

 
$98.00 CAD

Logo

Blumint Print Dress in Blush Buy print Blumint Print Dress in Blush

Blumint

 
$150.00 CAD

Logo

Blumint Printed Dress in Red/White Buy print Blumint Printed Dress in Red/White

Blumint

 
$118.00 CAD

Logo

Blumint White Tiered Dress with Pink Detail Buy white Blumint White Tiered Dress with Pink Detail

Blumint

 
$140.00 CAD

Logo

Bopop Dip Dye Jumper Buy dip-dye Bopop Dip Dye Jumper

Bopop Kids

 
$92.00 CAD

Logo

Bopop SS Dress in Black Denim with Green Stitching Buy black-with-green Bopop SS Dress in Black Denim with Green Stitching

Bopop Kids

 
$62.00 CAD

Logo

Bopop SS Floral Dress Buy floral Bopop SS Floral Dress

Bopop Kids

 
$105.00 CAD

Logo

Buho Fall Dress in Floral Print Buy floral Buho Fall Dress in Floral Print

Buho

 
$128.00 CAD

Logo

Buho Old Rose Velvet Dress Buy old-rose Buho Old Rose Velvet Dress

Buho

 
$128.00 CAD

Logo

Buho Romance Dress Buy romance Buho Romance Dress

Buho

 
From
$115.00 CAD

Logo

C'era Una Volta ELEONORE Dress in Cream Buy cream C'era Una Volta ELEONORE Dress in Cream

C'era Una Volta

 
$245.00 CAD

Logo

C'era Una Volta Flavia Dress in Dark Blue Buy dark-blue C'era Una Volta Flavia Dress in Dark Blue

C'era Una Volta

 
$200.00 CAD